For the LOVE of jewellery!

Ok, I’m getting a little obsessed with knitted jewellery at the moment. I’ve been spending every evening knitting little bows for necklaces and brooches for my stall at the end of June…..

Image….and then I made more felted bow ties for necklaces also…..

Image…then I made some lttle crocheted hearts again neckalces and also keyrings…

Image

….and now I’m making a range of seaside inspired necklaces to celebrate the summer!

Image

All the above are available on my Etsy store as well.

I brought a whole load of books off amazon, and took evry book I could find in Dorking library, and now I have more ideas than time!

Still it’ll keep me going when I am forced out of my job in July. Always a silver lining!

Have a great sunny day, enjoy it, it’s meant to rain tomorrow!!!

Leave a Reply

